Carrie Akins carrie.akins@edmondschools.net
Kyle Allen kyle.allen@edmondschools.net
Nancy Anderson nancy.anderson@edmondschools.net
Tami Andrews tamara.andrews@edmondschools.net
Stephanie Argo stephanie.argo@edmondschools.net
Kasi Aska kasi.aska@edmondschools.net
Will Bishop william.bishop@edmondschools.net
Daesha Brinson-Fisher daesha.brinson-fisher@edmondschools.net
Cheyenne Carpenter cheyenne.carpenter@edmondschools.net
Hilary Chapman hilary.chapman@edmondschools.net
Carrie Clark carrie.clark@edmondschools.net
Dianna Clark dianna.clark@edmondschools.net
Mikela Connella mikela.connella@edmondschools.net
Jessica Cook jessica.cook@edmondschools.net
Robert Cooper robert.cooper@edmondschools.net
Caradith Craven caradith.craven@edmondschools.net
Rachel Darks rachel.darks@edmondschools.net
Siomara Davis siomara.davis@edmondschools.net
Heather DeVoe heather.devoe@edmondschools.net
Megan Dominguez megan.dominguez@edmondschools.net
Jill Edwards jill.edwards@edmondschools.net
Amy Elbow amy.elbow@edmondschools.net
Kristen Ellis kristen.ellis@edmondschools.net
Shawna Ewing shawna.ewing@edmondschools.net
Kortney Freeland kortney.freeland@edmondschools.net
Tera Gabel tera.gabel@edmondschools.net
Julie Gochenour julie.gochenour@edmondschools.net
Sarah Hallett sarah.hallett@edmondschools.net
Tiffany Holden tiffany.holden@edmondschools.net
Jeff Jahnke jeff.jahnke@edmondschools.net
Jeff Janzen jeff.janzen@edmondschools.net
Sharon Jester sharon.jester@edmondschools.net
Ashley Jones ashley.jones@edmondschools.net
Madeline Kimball madeline.kimball@edmondschools.net
Kara Koehn kara.koehn@edmondschools.net
Pam Lafollette pam.lafollette@edmondschools.net
Nancye Lashley nancye.lashley@edmondschools.net
Sandy Love sandy.love@edmondschools.net
Chelsea Madden chelsea.madden@edmondschools.net
Kyle Martin kyle.martin@edmondschools.net
Amy Milligan amy.milligan@edmondschools.net
David Milligan david.milligan@edmondschools.net
Marcia Moore marcia.moore@edmondschools.net
Lynn Neumeister lynn.neumeister@edmondschools.net
Tony Orefice tony.orefice@edmondschools.net
Bryce Powers bryce.powers@edmondschools.net
Elizabeth Reynolds elizabeth.reynolds@edmondschools.net
Will Roberts william.roberts@edmondschools.net
Kristen Russell kristen.russell@edmondschools.net
Mary Ryan mary.ryan@edmondschools.net
Parris Sanders parris.sanders@edmondschools.net
MarRissa Turnbow marrissa.turnbow@edmondschools.net
Lisa Tuttle lisa.tuttle@edmondschools.net
Veronica Untivero veronica.untivero@edmondschools.net
Chrissa Watson christine.watson@edmondschools.net
Sherry Weathers sherry.weathers@edmondschools.net
Ed Wilson ed.wilson@edmondschools.net